Bauleitung

Hönig Siegfried

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-31

s.hoenig@kempf-gmbh.com

Jacob Thomas

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-34

t.jacob@kempf-gmbh.com

Kompter Frank

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-17

f.kompter@kempf-gmbh.com

Ludwig Günter

 

Bauleiter,  Personal

0681 - 94836-22

g.ludwig@kempf-gmbh.com


Nau Steffen

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-16

s.nau@kempf-gmbh.com





Aufmass,  Abrechnung,  Planung

Engel Gabriele

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-29

g.engel@kempf-gmbh.com

Maron Carsten

 

Baustellendokumentation, Absteckung, Aufmass

0681 - 94836-28

c.maron@kempf-gmbh.com

 

Maus Iris

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-27

i.maus@kempf-gmbh.com


Verwaltung


Luig Sarah

 

 Abrechnung,  
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-23

s.luig@kempf-gmbh.com

 

John Sabrina

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-30

s.john@kempf-gmbh.com

 

 

Kuhl Natsacia

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-20

n.kuhl@kempf-gmbh.com



Buchhaltung

Keßler Susanne

 

 Lohnbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-21

s.kessler@kempf-gmbh.com

Pfeiffer Stephanie

 

 Finanzbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-25

s.pfeiffer@kempf-gmbh.com



LagerVerwaltung

Björn Perius

 

Disposition

0681 - 94836-37

b.perius@kempf-gmbh.com

 

 

Tucci Lorenzo

 

Werkstattleitung

0681 - 94836-38