Bauleitung

Siegfried Hönig

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-31

s.hoenig@kempf-gmbh.com

Thomas Jacob

 

Bauleiter,

Personal

0681 - 94836-34

t.jacob@kempf-gmbh.com

Frank Kompter

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-17

f.kompter@kempf-gmbh.com

 

Günter Ludwig

 

Bauleiter, 

Ausbilder

0681 - 94836-22

g.ludwig@kempf-gmbh.com

 

 

 

Markus Simoch

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-14

m.simoch@kempf-gmbh.com





Aufmass,  Abrechnung,  Planung

Gabriele Engel

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-29

g.engel@kempf-gmbh.com

Anna Staut

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-29

a.staut@kempf-gmbh.com

Pascal Henke

 

Vermessungstechnik,
Baudokumentation, Absteckung

0681 - 94836-28

p.henke@kempf-gmbh.com



Einkauf

Franco Horras

 

Preisanfragen, Einkauf

0681 - 94836-26

f.horras@kempf-gmbh.com

Verwaltung


Sarah Luig

 

 Abrechnung,  
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-23

s.luig@kempf-gmbh.com

 

Sabrina John

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-30

s.john@kempf-gmbh.com

 

 

Natsacia Kuhl

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-20

n.kuhl@kempf-gmbh.com



Buchhaltung

Susanne Keßler

 

 Lohnbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-21

s.kessler@kempf-gmbh.com

Stephanie Pfeiffer

 

 Finanzbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-25

s.pfeiffer@kempf-gmbh.com



LagerVerwaltung

Björn Perius

 

Disposition

0681 - 94836-37

b.perius@kempf-gmbh.com

Tucci Lorenzo

 

Werkstattleitung

0681 - 94836-38