Bauleitung

Siegfried Hönig

 

Bauleiter

 

0681 - 94836-31

s.hoenig@kempf-gmbh.com

Thomas Jacob

 

Bauleiter, Personalleiter

0681 - 94836-34

t.jacob@kempf-gmbh.com

Frank Kompter

 

Bauleiter, Ausbilder

0681 - 94836-17

f.kompter@kempf-gmbh.com

 Günter Ludwig

 

Bauleiter, Ausbilder

0681 - 94836-22

g.ludwig@kempf-gmbh.com

Fabio Wagner

 

Bauleiter

 

0681 - 94836-27

f.wagner@kempf-gmbh.com





Aufmass,  Abrechnung,  Planung

Gabriele Engel

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-29

g.engel@kempf-gmbh.com

Anna Staut

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-14

a.staut@kempf-gmbh.com

Pascal Henke

 

Vermessungstechnik,
Baudokumentation, Absteckung

0681 - 94836-28

p.henke@kempf-gmbh.com



Einkauf

Franco Horras

 

Preisanfragen, Einkauf

0681 - 94836-26

 f.horras@kempf-gmbh.com

Verwaltung

Sarah Luig

 

 Abrechnung,  
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-23

s.luig@kempf-gmbh.com

 Natascia Kuhl

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-30

n.kuhl@kempf-gmbh.com

 

Marius Kraus

 

Auszubildender
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-16

m.kraus@kempf-gmbh.com



Buchhaltung

Susanne Keßler

 

 Lohnbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-21

s.kessler@kempf-gmbh.com

Nicole Hoffmann

 

Finanzbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-30

n.hoffmann@kempf-gmbh.com



LagerVerwaltung

Björn Perius

 

Disposition

0681 - 94836-37

b.perius@kempf-gmbh.com

Lorenzo Tucci

 

Werkstattleitung

0681 - 94836-38