Bauleitung

Hönig Siegfried

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-31

s.hoenig@kempf-gmbh.com

Jacob Thomas

 

Bauleiter,

Personal

0681 - 94836-34

t.jacob@kempf-gmbh.com

Kompter Frank

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-17

f.kompter@kempf-gmbh.com

 

Ludwig Günter

 

Bauleiter, 

Azubi's

0681 - 94836-22

g.ludwig@kempf-gmbh.com


Nau Steffen

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-16

s.nau@kempf-gmbh.com

 

 

Markus Simoch

 

Bauleiter

0681 - 94836-14

m.simoch@kempf-gmbh.com





Aufmass,  Abrechnung,  Planung

Engel Gabriele

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-29

g.engel@kempf-gmbh.com

Anna Staut

 

Projektabwicklung,
Aufmass, Abrechnung

0681 - 94836-29

a.staut@kempf-gmbh.com



Einkauf

Franco Horras

 

Preisanfragen, Einkauf

0681 - 94836-26

f.horras@kempf-gmbh.com

Verwaltung


Luig Sarah

 

 Abrechnung,  
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-23

s.luig@kempf-gmbh.com

 

John Sabrina

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-30

s.john@kempf-gmbh.com

 

 

Kuhl Natsacia

 

Lieferscheine / Rechnungen,
Allgemeine Verwaltung

0681 - 94836-20

n.kuhl@kempf-gmbh.com



Buchhaltung

Keßler Susanne

 

 Lohnbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-21

s.kessler@kempf-gmbh.com

Pfeiffer Stephanie

 

 Finanzbuchhaltung

0681 - 94836-25

s.pfeiffer@kempf-gmbh.com



LagerVerwaltung

Björn Perius

 

Disposition

0681 - 94836-37

b.perius@kempf-gmbh.com

Tucci Lorenzo

 

Werkstattleitung

0681 - 94836-38